Patience, little one…

The taper is balanced precariously in between my legs; the flame trembling with my excitement.  With every breath i take i make a silent prayer that my trembling legs will be enough to hold the candle (i shudder as i think of the consequences).

“Breathe, little one, breathe.” He is standing there, in nothing but jeans and an expression on his face that causes my heart to jump.

“Daddy…”

“Shh,” He puts his finger to my soft lips and i can’t resist eagerly kissing Him, wanting so much more in my little mouth than just His finger.

“Daddy, please…”  i am panting now, begging for Him, for anything, sucking on his finger out of sheer desperation.

“No, little girl, not yet.  Mmm, so eager.”  His face breaks into a sinful smile, a promise of things to come.

My eyes widen in surprise as a hot drop of wax melts its way down the candle, coming closer and closer to my legs.

“Daddy, daddy!”  But my pleads go unnoticed; the simmering drop of wax makes its way steadily down the candle and makes contact with my trembling thighs, causing me to gasp loudly as it makes contact with my sensitive skin.

“Shh, quiet dolly.  Its not over yet.”

i clamp my mouth shut, wanting only to please as drop after drop of molten wax makes its way down my legs, closer and closer to the one sensitive place i don’t want it to make contact with.  i can’t handle much more, i am so close to cumming already, the heat and the sensation is far too much for my lithe inexperienced body; i need to come, its too much… im trapped in this man’s spell.

As drop after drop of hot wax paints my thighs, the sensation is too much and i come against my will; its hard and demanding and i lose all sense of time and space.

But as soon as its over, i know there will be hell to pay; i didn’t have Daddy’s permission.

And as soon as i think the thought, the taper is pulled from between my legs and i am flipped over faster than i can comprehend.

“Daddy!”  But before i can finish my sentence i am hit with a resounding slap to my tender ass.

“You don’t come without my permission.  Do you understand?”

“I’m sorry Daddy.”

“Give me your ass now.”

“Yes sir.”  And i bend over all too eagerly, not knowing what i was in for but wanting it all the same.

And before i can gather my thoughts, before i can get a word out, he is inside me, filling me, almost more than i can handle.  And i’m not ready for his sheer size.

“Daddy, please!”  i plead with him, begging for more but less… it doesn’t make any sense.

“Take me, ana.”  He is already panting from the effort of forcing himself inside of me.  “Don’t stop darling.  I need you.”

Need me?  Did he really just say that?  i need him; i need him so much but to hear him say those words to me made me feel lighter than air, like i was ethereal.

Harder and harder, faster and faster he pushed desperately into me and i couldn’t hold back.

i screamed his name out loud over and over again, begging for just one more release.  Then suddenly he pulled out.

Sitting up, confused and desperate, i thought i had done something wrong.

But Daddy had other plans.

“Put me in your mouth, you dirty slut; I want you to taste yourself.”

Too frightened or too eager, i did as asked and wrapped my mouth around Daddy’s long, wet cock.  He was so big, so wide, i had trouble fitting the whole thing into my mouth.  But he tasted amazing; it was a combination of his saltiness and my own taste… i couldn’t get enough, i felt so greedy sucking and sucking on Him… i wanted His cum in my mouth.

And i got what i asked for.  His hands tightened their grip around my hair and he pushed himself further into my mouth and i could taste his release; it was exquisite.

“Swallow me, ana.”

And i did as asked; i only aim to please my Daddy.

~ana

Leave a comment